Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 25, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Council Meeting
Time: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Family Literacy Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Pink Shirt Day
Time: 8:30 am
Coding Club
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019
Grade 3 In School Field Trip - Hearing and Sound
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day - No School
Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Logos Meeting at WBO
Time: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Coding Club
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Chapel
Time: 1:00 pm
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Report Cards
Time: 4:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
Battle of the Books
Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Fultonvale
ECS Clay Hut
Time: 9:15 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
ECS Clay Hut
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Student/Parent/ Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Student/Parent/ Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Beach Day
Time: 8:30 am
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL- Day In Lieu of Interviews
Time: 8:30 am - 3:20 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Time: 8:20 am - 3:12 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Time: 8:20 am - 3:12 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Time: 8:20 am - 3:12 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Time: 8:20 am - 3:12 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Time: 8:20 am - 3:12 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Time: 8:20 am - 3:12 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Time: 8:20 am - 3:12 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Gr 6 Field Trip - Legislature Building
Time: 8:45 am - 2:45 pm
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Shop 'Til Ya Drop
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Basketball Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Family Dance
Time: 6:30 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
Hot lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Earth Day - Wear Green
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Field Trip Grade 3 - Winspear Centre
Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
Class Pictures
Time: 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Class Pictures - KR
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Test ELA Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Logos Meeting @ SWH
Time: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Grade 6 - Strathcona Wilderness Centre
Time: 8:45 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Chapel
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Victoria Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
SCA Junior High Band Performance
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday, May 24, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Council Meeting AGM
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Gr 6 Camp YoWoChas
Time: 8:40 am - 6:30 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Logos Meeting BWD - AGM
Time: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Math Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:10 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT LA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 14, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Math Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 9:20 am
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chapel
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous Peoples' Day
Time: 12:00 am
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Grade 6 Farewell
Time: 12:00 am
Last Instructional Day
Time: 12:00 am