Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Online Bookings for SPT Open
Time: 8:30 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Grade 4 - Hands on science Field Trips
Time: 8:00 am
Kindergarten bus evacuation
Time: 11:00 am
Chapel 1:00 pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Parent Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip - Save on Foods
Time: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Westboro Bus Evacuation
Time: 2:00 pm
Kindergarten Bus evacuation
Time: 2:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Shop Til Ya Drop
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019
Picture re-takes
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Pictures retakes for KL
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Bottle Drive Fundraiser
Time: 12:00 am
Student /Parent /Teacher Conferences 4-7
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Bottle Drive Fundraiser
Time: 12:00 am
Student /Parent /Teacher Conferences 4-7
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Hockey Hooky Day 12:00pm
Time: 12:00 pm
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Time: 10:30 am
Monday, November 11, 2019
November Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 12-16, 2019
November Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 13-17, 2019
November Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 14-18, 2019
November Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 15-19, 2019
November Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Parent Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Chapel 1:00 pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Report Cards
Time: 3:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Early Out
Time: 2:12 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019
Elk Island Honour Choir
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Christmas concert rehersal
Time: 1:00 pm
Christmas Concert 6:30pm Park Church
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Caroling
Time: 2:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Caroling
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019
PJ Day and Pancake Breakfast
Time: 12:00 am
Caroling
Time: 2:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Early Out
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Bottle Drive Fundraiser
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Logos Meeting WBO - 7:00 pm
Time: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Chapel 1:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Parent Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Alberta Opera
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, January 31, 2020
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Telus World of Science - Grade 6
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Early Out
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teacher Convention - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teacher Convention - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Penny Carnival
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 14, 2020
School Closure - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Parent Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 21, 2020
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Early Out
Time: 2:12 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Logos Meeting SWH 7:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 6 - Alberta Legislature Field Trip
Time: 8:45 am - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Parent Council Meeting 6:30pm
Time: 12:00 am
Chapel 1:00 pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Report Cards 3:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020
No School - In Lieu of Interviews
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Early Out
Time: 2:12 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Parent Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 17, 2020
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 24, 2020
Swimming Lessons Grade 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 1, 2020
Swimming Lessons Grade 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Grade 3 - Field Trip Symphony
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Early Out
Time: 12:00 am
Kindergarten Open House 6:30-7:30 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 8, 2020
Family Dance
Time: 12:00 am
Swimming Lessons 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 11, 2020
Grade 4 - Hands on Science
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 6 - Strathcona Wilderness Centre
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Logos Meeting BWD 7:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 15, 2020
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Bottle Drive Fundraiser
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 22, 2020
Swimming Lesson 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Parent Council - Annual General Meeting
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 29, 2020
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Swimming Lessons 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Early Out
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Grade 6 Camp YoWoChas
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 5, 2020
Swimming Grade 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Logos Meeting WBO 7:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 12, 2020
Swimming Lesson Grade 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Chapel 1:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Swimming Grade 1,2,3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 22, 2020
Fun In the Sun
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 26, 2020
Grade 6 Farewell 1:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Last Instructional Day
Time: 12:00 am