Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
SCRATCH Day - Field Trip
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Gr 5 - Telus World of Science Field Trip
Time: 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Field Trip Grade 3 - Winspear Centre
Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
EIPS relay races
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
PLACE Swimming Lessons
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
Class Pictures
Time: 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Class Pictures - KR
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Test ELA Part A
Time: 9:00 am
Gr 1 - Muttart Conservatory Field Trip
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
PLACE Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Logos Meeting @ SWH
Time: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Grade 6 - Strathcona Wilderness Centre
Time: 8:45 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Chapel
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Victoria Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
SCA Junior High Band Performance
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday, May 24, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
PLACE swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Council Meeting AGM
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
PLACE swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Earth Rangers Presentation
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Gr 6 Camp YoWoChas
Time: 8:40 am - 6:30 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
PLACE swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Logos Meeting BWD - AGM
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
PLACE swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT LA Part B
Time: 9:00 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Math Part A & B
Time: 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grade 6 - PAT Science
Time: 9:00 am
Chapel
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous Peoples' Day
Time: 12:00 am
Swimming Lessons Gr 1,2,3
Time: 9:15 am - 11:30 am
PLACE swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grade 3, 4, 5 Swimming
Time: 12:00 pm
Newsletter emailed
Time: 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Instructional Day
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 6 Farewell - 1:00 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm